SYNAESTHESIA

by Pragmatic Theory

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.

about

Pragmatic Theory’s roots lies in the Soundcloud community and even with all the changes that has occurred within that social media as well as with Pragmatic Theory, we are humbled and blessed that we can continue to come together right here as part of the same movement that we are passionate about. To all that have been with us since the beginning and the new artists coming on, We hope you continue to enjoy the music that unites us.

Artists that feature on “SYNAESTHESIA” are :
Sayee, Doc iLLingsworth, Infinite Potentials, Chief, Brock Berrigan, Nameless, Melodiesinfonie, S.F.T, Psymun, Kiyani, RunRun Raw, Glyphick, STRAANGE, Question, Keor Meteor, Twit One, Sixfingerz, Prozak Morris, Jaames, Blap Deli, Snubluck, Lidly, Shuffle Jack, Robot Orchestra, Handbook, Weirddough, Wun Two, DJ Breeze, Maw-, The Extremities, Es-K, DJ Sapien, Dr Dundiff, Pawcut, Funky Notes & Ben Bada Boom.

Album Preview (Audio) :
soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-presents-synaesthesia-free-beat-compilation-dl-link-in-description Official Video For “Sayee - Meteor Impact” :
www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzfBx-8Xphc ARTIST LINKS :

Sayee - soundcloud.com/cosmicbastard Doc iLLingsworth - soundcloud.com/illingsworth Infinite Potentials - soundcloud.com/infinite-potentials Chief - soundcloud.com/chief_beatmaker Brock Berrigan - soundcloud.com/brockberrigan Nameless - soundcloud.com/namelessdesigns83 Melodiesinfonie - soundcloud.com/melodiesinfonie S.F.T - soundcloud.com/sftbeats Psymun - soundcloud.com/psymun Kiyani - soundcloud.com/kiyani RunRun Raw - soundcloud.com/run_run_raw Glyphick - soundcloud.com/glyphickcommunicatorious STRAANGE - soundcloud.com/straange2099 Question - soundcloud.com/question Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats Twit One - soundcloud.com/twit-one Sixfingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris Jaames - soundcloud.com/jaames Blap Deli - soundcloud.com/bl-pd-li Snubluck - soundcloud.com/snubluck Lidly - soundcloud.com/lidly Shuffle Jack - soundcloud.com/shufflejack Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra Handbook - soundcloud.com/handbook Weirddough - soundcloud.com/weirddough Wun Two - soundcloud.com/wun-two DJ Breeze - djbreeze703.bandcamp.com Maw- - soundcloud.com/maw1 The Extremities - get.extremitiesmusic.com Es-K - soundcloud.com/beatsbyesk DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien Dr Dundiff - soundcloud.com/dr-dundiff Pawcut - soundcloud.com/pawcut Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes Ben Bada Boom - soundcloud.com/benbadaboom

credits

released October 18, 2014

Special Thanks To :

Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for album artwork

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Pragmatic Theory UK

Pragmatic Theory are a collective of artists from around the world. If you like what you hear please spread the word and support the individual artists involved. Thank You & Enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Pragmatic Theory

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code