Light Works

by Pragmatic Theory

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
02:50
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.

about

‘Light Works’ is a free compilation brought to you by Pragmatic Theory Records. These releases wouldn't be possible without the artists involved giving us their time & music, so to them we are forever grateful. If you like what you hear, please support & follow the individual artists that feature on the album.

Artists that feature on 'Light Works" are :
Go Yama, Elaquent, Question, Robot Orchestra, Beat Machine Aron, Bläp Dëli, Linn Mori, Shuffle Jack, Nameless, Prozak Morris, Doc iLLingsworth, Keor Meteor, The Deli, Funky Notes, Amin Payne, Brock Berrigan, Es-K, Glyphick, Cookie Monster Galaxy, Lidly, Ill The Essence, Stikz, MadColour, Ben Bada Boom, Melodiesinfonie, J. Felix, Weirddough, Byrdversion1, Lifted Aquatic & Dr. Dundiff.

Thank you for taking the time to listen & visit our site. This release is completely free. We hope you listen, download & enjoy.

Album Preview (Audio) :
soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-presents-light-works-free-beat-compilation-dl-link-in-description ARTIST LINKS :

Go Yama - soundcloud.com/goyama Elaquent - soundcloud.com/elaquent Question - soundcloud.com/question Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra Beat Machine Aron - soundcloud.com/aronkottur Bläp Dëli - soundcloud.com/bl-pd-li Linn Mori - soundcloud.com/linn-mori Shuffle Jack - soundcloud.com/shufflejack Nameless - soundcloud.com/namelessdesigns83 Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris Doc iLLingsworth - soundcloud.com/illingsworth Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats The Deli - soundcloud.com/the-deli Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes Amin Payne - soundcloud.com/amin-payne Brock Berrigan - soundcloud.com/brockberrigan Es-K - soundcloud.com/beatsbyesk Glyphick - soundcloud.com/glyphickcommunicatorious Cookie Monster Galaxy - soundcloud.com/cookiemonstergalaxy Lidly - soundcloud.com/lidly Ill The Essence - www.facebook.com/ILLTHEESSENCE Stikz - soundcloud.com/stikz MadColour - soundcloud.com/mad-colour Ben Bada Boom - soundcloud.com/benbadaboom Melodiesinfonie - soundcloud.com/melodiesinfonie J. Felix - soundcloud.com/j-felix Weirddough - soundcloud.com/weirddough Byrdversion1 - soundcloud.com/byrdversion1 Lifted Aquatic - soundcloud.com/liftedaquatic Dr.Dundiff - soundcloud.com/dr-dundiff

credits

released June 15, 2014

Special Thanks To :

Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for album artwork

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Pragmatic Theory UK

Pragmatic Theory are a collective of artists from around the world. If you like what you hear please spread the word and support the individual artists involved. Thank You & Enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Pragmatic Theory

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code