/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.

about

When Pragmatic Theory first started out we began accompanying our beat tapes with mc compilations soon after. There definitely was a passion for us to also work with just as massively talented emcees and their story telling. The growth in our audience and support has given an opportunity for Pragmatic Theory to expand on physical releases and although our releases have gained more time before another with our last mc comp being a bit over a year ago, we are working behind the scenes with concepts to share with you all. We have mad love for the community we are involved with. Stay with us, stay tuned , we have more in store to share. Please enjoy Life by artists we have love and appreciation for .... One Love.

Life features : Kazi, Oh No, Strange U, Stainless Steele, Prof. Logik, Cornbread, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Supreme Sol, Robot Orchestra, Broke/, Nardo Says, Shuffle Jack, W.O.L.M, Pogflipper, Mr. Burns, Weirddough, Venomous2000, The Soul Plugger, DJ End.K, Iron Helmet, Tini, DJ Keal, GetDownBrothers, Cor Stidak, Quamin, Rez, Es-K, Associated Fresh, Josef Blo, Prozak Morris, 2-D Funk, Cruel Therapy, Dienst, Shulter, Akira, Mike el Angelo, Priest, J1K, Chel Strong, Funky Notes, A.C.E, ToneDeff Cutz, Nextwon, Byrdversion1 & Light The MC.

ALBUM PREVIEW : soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-presents-life-free-album

ARTIST LINKS :

Kazi - soundcloud.com/kaziox
Oh No - twitter.com/ohnothedisrupt

Strange U - soundcloud.com/strange_u

Stainless Steele - soundcloud.com/stainless_steele
Prof. Logik - soundcloud.com/proflogik

Cornbread - cornbreadbillionaire@gmail.com
Georgia Anne Muldrow - twitter.com/jahjahmuldrow

Supreme Sol - soundcloud.com/supreme-sol
Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra

Broke/ - www.facebook.com/pages/Broke/131987666909251

Nardo Says - soundcloud.com/nardosays
Shuffle Jack - soundcloud.com/shufflejack

W.O.L.M - soundcloud.com/wolm-shamir
Pogflipper - soundcloud.com/pogflipper

Mr. Burns - soundcloud.com/mrburnsakaearlhazard
Weirddough - soundcloud.com/weirddough

Venomous2000 - www.venomous2000.com
The Soul Plugger - www.facebook.com/kzthesoulplugger
DJ End. K - soundcloud.com/dj-end-k

Iron Helmet - soundcloud.com/ironhelmet
Tini - soundcloud.com/tinibadalona
Dj Keal - soundcloud.com/djkeal

ManofTheDown - soundcloud.com/manofthedown
JohnLooke - soundcloud.com/johnlooke
DJMellow J - soundcloud.com/djmellowj
Cor Stidak - soundcloud.com/corstidak

Quamin - soundcloud.com/quamin-blckrican

REZ - soundcloud.com/rez4real
Es k - soundcloud.com/beatsbyesk

Associated Fresh - associatedfresh.bandcamp.com
Cache - soundcloud.com/cache-beats

Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris
2-D Funk - soundcloud.com/2d-funk

Cruel Therapy - soundcloud.com/cruel-therapy

Akira - soundcloud.com/akira-katani
Mike el Angelo - soundcloud.com/nonimrodnation

Priest - soundcloud.com/priestmusic
J1K - soundcloud.com/j1k

Chel Strong - soundcloud.com/chelstrong
Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes

A.C.E - soundcloud.com/edwin_estremera
Tonedeff Cutz- soundcloud.com/tonedeff-cutz

Light - soundcloud.com/light19
Nextwon - soundcloud.com/nextwon
Byrdversion1 - soundcloud.com/byrdversion1

credits

released April 6, 2015

Special Thanks To :
Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for album design.

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Pragmatic Theory UK

Pragmatic Theory are a collective of artists from around the world. If you like what you hear please spread the word and support the individual artists involved. Thank You & Enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Pragmatic Theory

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code