Forces Within The Framework

by Pragmatic Theory

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.

about

Pragmatic Theory proudly presents ‘Forces Within The Framework’.

We’d like to thank each & every artist as well as all listeners, followers & supporters of Pragmatic Theory. Without you albums like this would just not be possible.

We started MC albums on Pragmatic Theory as almost a part 2 of our beat tapes, but decided to evolve them to stand as its own compilation on our platform. 'Forces within the Framework' kicks off as the first album on Pragmatic Theory for 2014 in which we were blessed to have beat maker/artist Sir Froderick provide our cover art. We continue to be humbled by the mcs, beatmakers involved in our projects.  

Forces Within The Framework features : Nardo Says, Shuffle Jack, Stik Figa, The Doppelgangaz, Jondis, Keor Meteor, Melanin 9, TASK1ne, Munoz, The Benchwarmers Clique, Jewbei, SLiM PiCKENS, Josef Blo, Essa, Supreme Sol, Robot Orchestra, Notorious Bastards, Artonious, Phlo Deli, Funky Notes, Cor Stidak, Skratch Zilla, Broke, Chel, Es-K, Akira Atani, Mike ElAngelo, RaSun, Blap Deli, The Paramedics, Brock Berrigan, Gigio, DJ Sapien, W.O.L.M, Nextwon, Wood Ox & Keith Price.

This release is completely free. We hope you listen, download & enjoy.

Please take a moment to check out the incredibly talented Sir Froderick (Art) www.sirfroderick.com / www.etsy.com/shop/SIRFRODERICK Album Preview (Audio) :
soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-present-2 ...................................................................................................................

ARTIST LINKS :

Nardo Says - soundcloud.com/nardosays Shuffle Jack - soundcloud.com/shufflejack Stik Figa - www.facebook.com/StikFiga The Doppelgangaz - www.thedoppelgangaz.com Jondis - soundcloud.com/jondis Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats Melanin 9 - www.melanin9.com TASK1ne - soundcloud.com/1nation916 Munoz - soundcloud.com/munoz The Benchwarmers Clique - benchclique.com Jewbei - soundcloud.com/jewbei SLiM PiCKENS - soundcloud.com/slimpickens7 Josef Blo - soundcloud.com/josefblo Essa - www.e-s-s-a.com Supreme Sol - soundcloud.com/supreme-sol Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra Odell Lancaster - soundcloud.com/azure_gyver Fletch - soundcloud.com/fletchbeats Artonious - soundcloud.com/artonius-tsetsuna Phlo Deli - soundcloud.com/phlodelimusic Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes Cor Stidak - soundcloud.com/cor-3 Skratch Zilla - soundcloud.com/skratch-zilla Broke - soundcloud.com/murdercassette Chel - chelstrong.com Es-K - beatsbyesk.com#1b5/soundcloud Akira Atani - soundcloud.com/akira-katani Mike ElAngelo - nonimrodnation.bandcamp.com RaSun - soundcloud.com/rasun Blap Deli - soundcloud.com/bl-pd-li The Paramedics - soundcloud.com/theparamedics Brock Berrigan - soundcloud.com/brockberrigan Gigio - soundcloud.com/ggoraps DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien W.O.L.M - soundcloud.com/wolm-shamir Psuedo Slang - www.pseudo-slang.com Nextwon - soundcloud.com/nextwon Wood Ox - soundcloud.com/woodox Keith Price - keithprice1.bandcamp.com

credits

released February 8, 2014

.........................................

Special Thanks To :

Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for album design
& to Melanie (SevEn) for making this release possible

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Pragmatic Theory UK

Pragmatic Theory are a collective of artists from around the world. If you like what you hear please spread the word and support the individual artists involved. Thank You & Enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Pragmatic Theory

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code