Verbal Architecture

by Pragmatic Theory

/
  • Immediate download of 24-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.

about

............................................................................................................................... 

After five months since the last Pragmatic Theory mc album, the Pragmatic Theory collective with addition to contributed tracks from acts such as The Doppelgangaz x Apathy, Sene x blu, & UK's Melanin 9, Verbal Architecture is an international coalescence of hip hop poetry.

Featuring :
TASK1ne, Melanin 9 x Triple Darkness, Slim Pickens, The Doppelgangaz x Apathy, Jondis, Sene x Blu x Anthm x Britain Parker, Stainless, Chromadadata, Supreme Sol, Chel Strong, Kal-L, Phlo Deli, W.O.L.M, Wood Ox, Defcee, Praverb the Wyse x Don Streat, Cayoz, The Benchwarmers Clique, Reflectionz, Corsairs (Cor Stidak x RaSun), Redi Brown x J-diamante', The Paramedics, Benjamin Earl Turner, Ibn Hasan x Glyph


ALTERNATIVE FREE DOWNLOAD LINK @ RHYTHM22
www.rhythm22.com/2013/08/audio-pragmatic-theory-presents-verbal-architecture-free-album-dl/

Album Preview (Audio) :
soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-verbal

Album Preview (Video) :
www.youtube.com/watch?v=6suZ0O89EC8&feature=youtu.be

...............................................................................................................................

ARTIST LINKS :

TASK1ne - www.facebook.com/TASK1ne
5th Sequence - soundcloud.com/5thsequence

Melanin 9 - soundcloud.com/melanin9-aka-m9

Slim Pickens - soundcloud.com/slimpickens7/
Blade Gordon - soundcloud.com/blade-gordon
Chinch33 - www.facebook.com/Chinch33

The Dopplegangaz - www.facebook.com/TheDoppelgangaz
Apathy - www.facebook.com/ApathyDGZ

Jondis - soundcloud.com/jondis
Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats
Kofee - soundcloud.com/kofp/tracks

Sene - www.facebook.com/senemusic
Blu - www.facebook.com/pages/Blu/22457324399
ANTHM - www.callmeanthm.com

Stainless Steele - soundcloud.com/stainless_steele
Ohbliv - soundcloud.com/ohbliv

ChromadaData - soundcloud.com/chromadadata
Justin Zim - twitter.com/justinzim

Supreme Sol - soundcloud.com/supreme-sol
Sixfingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz

Chel Strong - soundcloud.com/chelstrong
Es-K - soundcloud.com/rwronci

Kal-L - kal-l.bandcamp.com
Cypria - soundcloud.com/Cypria

Phlo Deli - twitter.com/ItsDeliMan
Budamonk - soundcloud.com/budamunk

W.O.L.M - soundcloud.com/wolm-shamir
LikemindeD LABS - soundcloud.com/likemindedlabs

Wood Ox - www.facebook.com/woodoxmusic

Defcee - www.facebook.com/itsdefcee
DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien

Praverb the Wyse - soundcloud.com/praverb
Don Streat - donstreat.bandcamp.com

Cayoz - twitter.com/CayozDaBeast

The Benchwarmers Clique - soundcloud.com/bwclique
Jewbei - soundcloud.com/jewbei

Relectionz - www.facebook.com/IamReflectionz
Josef Blo - soundcloud.com/josefblo
Aleph 1ne - soundcloud.com/aleph1ne

Cor Stidak - soundcloud.com/cor-3
RaSun - soundcloud.com/rasun
Nextwon - soundcloud.com/nextwon

Redi Brown - soundcloud.com/redibrown
JP Balboa - soundcloud.com/jp-balboa
J-diamante' soundcloud.com/joey-melendez-3

The Paramedics - soundcloud.com/theparamedics
Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes

Benjamin Earl Turner - twitter.com/_iBenjamin/
Defcee - soundcloud.com/defcee
Sev Seveer - soundcloud.com/sevseveer

Ibn Hasan - soundcloud.com/ibn-hasan1
Glyphick - soundcloud.com/glyphickcommunicatorious

credits

released 31 August 2013

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist