The Soul Sessions

by Pragmatic Theory

/
  • Immediate download of 34-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.

about

Pragmatic Theory's "The Soul Sessions" Is a FREE DOWNLOAD available on bandcamp & is brought to you in conjunction with Rhythm22.com.
Listen, download & share... enjoy.

Featuring tracks from :
Al Patron, Ben Bada Boom, Blap Deli, Brock Berrigan, Chief, Constrobuz, Deebio, DJ Sapien, Es-K, Funky Notes, Glyphick, Handbook, J-Felix, Jewbei, Josef Blo, JP Balboa, JuSoul, Keor Meteor, KLIM Beats, MadColour, ManOfTheDown, ManOnWire, Miles Bonny, Nextwon, Pawcut, .Phase, Poldoore, Prozak Morris, Repeat Pattern, Robot Orchestra, Santo, Sixfingerz & Ta-ku.

ALTERNATIVE FREE DOWNLOAD LINK @ RHYTHM22
www.rhythm22.com/2013/05/audio-pragmatic-theory-presents-the-soul-sessions-free-dl/

Album Preview (Video) : www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDMY3EQgJGQ&feature=youtu.be
Album Preview (Audio) : soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-presents-the

ARTIST LINKS :

Poldoore - soundcloud.com/poldoore
Chief - soundcloud.com/chief_beatmaker
Handbook - soundcloud.com/handbook
Repeat Pattern - soundcloud.com/likeandrot
Ta-ku - soundcloud.com/takugotbeats
Miles Bonny - soundcloud.com/milesbonny
Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra
DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien
Josef Blo - soundcloud.com/josefblo
Blap Deli - soundcloud.com/bl-pd-li
Al Patron - soundcloud.com/alpatron
JuSoul - soundcloud.com/jusoul
.Phase - soundcloud.com/dotphase
Jewbei - soundcloud.com/jewbei
Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris
Ben Bada Boom - soundcloud.com/benbadaboom
MOTD - soundcloud.com/manofthedown
KLIM Beats - soundcloud.com/klim-beats
Glyphick - soundcloud.com/glyphickcommunicatorious
Nextwon - soundcloud.com/nextwon
Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes
Deebio - soundcloud.com/deebio
Sixfingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz
Santo - soundcloud.com/santosan
Constrobuz - soundcloud.com/constrobuz
Brock Berrigan - soundcloud.com/brockberrigan
Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats
Pawcut - soundcloud.com/pawcut
Es-K - soundcloud.com/rwronci
JP Balboa - soundcloud.com/jp-balboa
MadColour - soundcloud.com/mad-colour
J-Felix - soundcloud.com/j-felix
ManOnWire - soundcloud.com/manonwire-2

credits

released 11 May 2013

.........................................

Special Thanks To :

Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for album artwork
& to Melanie (SevEn) for helping put this release together <3

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist