Summer In The City *With Rhymes*

by Pragmatic Theory

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     £0.50 GBP  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Pragmatic Theory – Summer In The City "With Rhymes" Is a FREE DOWNLOAD available on bandcamp brought to you in conjunction with Rhythm22.com features tracks from:
ill Sugi x Supreme Sol, Gamera x Stainless Steele, S.F.T x Rizván, Keith Price x Drug, DJ Sapien x Mez, Warren Xclnce x D A H L I & HaZoD Feat. Frankie Stew, Mononome x Ibn Hasan, Snubluck x Tayke One, Byrdversion1 x Cor Stidak, JP Balboa x Redi Brown, Prozak Morris. Handbook x The Paramedics, Artonius x Classick, Nextwon x B.Lowe, Grossbuster x Your Man Manic, ScaleZ x Gigio, MOTD & Afryx_Q x w.o.l.m(nrs) & Sev Seveer x AMS Nerd King.
Listen, Download & Enjoy... Peace...

ALTERNATIVE FREE DOWNLOAD LINK: www.rhythm22.com/2012/12/audio-pragmatic-theory-summer-in-the-city-with-rhymes-free-album-dl/

Album Preview (Video): www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXxjsJZJ1CA&feature=plcp
Album Preview (Audio): soundcloud.com/manonwire-2/pragmatic-theory-summer-in

credits

released 01 December 2012

ARTISTS LINKS:

ill sugi soundcloud.com/ill-sgimoto
Supreme Sol soundcloud.com/supreme-sol

Gamera soundcloud.com/gamerabeatz
Stainless Steele soundcloud.com/stainless_steele

Sev Seveer soundcloud.com/sevseveer
AMS – King of the Nerds www.facebook.com/agentmos

Mononome soundcloud.com/mononome
Ibn Hasan soundcloud.com/ibn-hasan1

Warren Xclnce soundcloud.com/warren_xclnce
D A H L I soundcloud.com/dahli
HaZoD soundcloud.com/hazod
Frankie Stew soundcloud.com/frankie-stew

Keith Price soundcloud.com/mrpricemusic
Drug soundcloud.com/iansethi

Handbook soundcloud.com/handbook
The Paramedics soundcloud.com/theparamedics

ScaleZ soundcloud.com/scalez
Gigio soundcloud.com/ggoraps

Snubluck soundcloud.com/snubluck
Tayke One soundcloud.com/tayke-one

Prozak Morris soundcloud.com/prozak-morris

S.F.T soundcloud.com/sftbeats
Rizván soundcloud.com/renaissance-musique

JP Balboa soundcloud.com/jp-balboa
Redi Brown soundcloud.com/redibrown

Byrdversion1 soundcloud.com/byrdversion1
Cor Stidak soundcloud.com/cor-3

DJ Sapien soundcloud.com/djsapien
Mez™ soundcloud.com/mez-raps

Artonius soundcloud.com/artonius-tsetsuna/tracks
Clasick soundcloud.com/clasick/tracks

Grossbuster soundcloud.com/grossbuster
Your Man Manic soundcloud.com/yourmanmanic

Nextwon soundcloud.com/nextwon
B.Lowe soundcloud.com/b-lowe

MOTD soundcloud.com/manofthedown
Afryx_Q soundcloud.com/afryxq_x
w.o.l.m(nrs) soundcloud.com/wolm-shamir

Special Thanks To :
Chris Lloyd for Bandcamp design & album artwork www.bandvamp.com
& to SevEn for helping put this release together <3

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist