Phonaesthetics

by Pragmatic Theory

supported by
/
  • Immediate download of 18-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app.

     £0.50 GBP  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Pragmatic Theory – "Phonaesthetics" Is a FREE DOWNLOAD available on bandcamp brought to you in conjunction with Rhythm22.com.

Features tracks from:
Melanin 9 x Anatomy, Fish Grease x Es-k, Ibn Hasan x Glyphick, Dudley Perkins x Georgia Anne Muldrow, Defcee and Wizard Jenkins the Great x Sev Seveer, Jondis x Keor Meteor, 5th x Wyatt, Don Cerino x Chromadadata, Gigio x DJ Sapien, Phlo Deli x Funky Notes, The Benchwarmers Clique x Jewbei, W.O.L.M (NRS) x Afryx, The Paramedics x Nextwon, Disturbance x Mr. Troy, Redi Brown x JP Balboa, Dregs One x J-Felix, Cor Stidak x Byrdversion1, Prozak Morris.
Listen, Download & Enjoy... Peace...

Phonaesthetics - "The study of the inherent pleasantness (euphony) of the sound of certain words, phrases, and sentences. Poetry is considered euphonic, as is well-crafted literary prose. Important phonaesthetic devices of poetry are rhyme, assonance and alliteration."

Album Preview (Video): www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qjUG3A1SoY
Album Preview (Audio): soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory

ARTIST LINKS:

Melanin 9 soundcloud.com/melanin9-aka-m9

Fish Grease soundcloud.com/fish-grease
Es-k soundcloud.com/rwronci

Phlo Deli twitter.com/ItsDeliMan
Funky Notes soundcloud.com/funkynotes

Dudley Perkins soundcloud.com/someothaship
Georgia Anne Muldrow www.facebook.com/GeorgiaAnneMuldrow

Ibn Hasan soundcloud.com/ibn-hasan1
Glyphick soundcloud.com/glyphickcommunicatorious

Wyatt www.facebook.com/RandalWyattSM
5th Sequence soundcloud.com/5thsequence

Jondis soundcloud.com/jondis
Keor Meteor soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats

Defcee twitter.com/defcee
Wizard Jenkins the Great twitter.com/wizardjenkins26
Sev Seveer soundcloud.com/sevseveer

Dregs One www.facebook.com/DregsOne415
J-Felix soundcloud.com/j-felix

Don Cerino soundcloud.com/doncerino
Chromadadata soundcloud.com/chromadadata

The Benchwarmers Clique soundcloud.com/bwclique
Jewbei soundcloud.com/jewbei

The Paramedics soundcloud.com/theparamedics
Nextwon soundcloud.com/nextwon

Gigio soundcloud.com/ggoraps
DJ Sapien soundcloud.com/djsapien

W.O.L.M (NRS) soundcloud.com/wolm-shamir
Afryx[Q_x] soundcloud.com/afryxq_x

Cor Stidak soundcloud.com/cor-3
Byrdversion1 soundcloud.com/byrdversion1

Redi Brown soundcloud.com/redibrown
JP Balboa soundcloud.com/jp-balboa

Disturbance soundcloud.com/disturbance-music-1
Mr. Troy soundcloud.com/mr-troy

Prozak Morris soundcloud.com/prozak-morris

credits

released 08 March 2013
..................................
Special Thanks To :

Gianluca Renga #Artworks for album artwork www.facebook.com/GRArtworks

Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for bandcamp design

& to SevEn for helping put this release together <3

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist