New Classic

by Pragmatic Theory

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
02:05
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.

about

Pragmatic Theory – “New Classic” Is a FREE DOWNLOAD available on bandcamp brought to you in conjunction with www.rhythm22.com features tracks from:

DEAD HORSE BEATS x Vanilla x Miles Bonny x Ta-ku x ManOnWire x LAKIM x Sev Seveer x Chromadadata x Mononome x Warren Xclnce x Snubluck x Shain Caw x Glyphick x Keor Meteor x Languid x J-Felix x S.F.T x Artonius x Weirddough x 5th Sequence x Funky Notes x JP Balboa x DJ Sapien x Es-K x Prozak Morris x Keith Price x Handbook x JA:KOVA x REZ x ill sugi x chrisAre x Afryx Q x Josef Blo x Floyd Cheung x The Soul Pilot x 7even Sun x Grossbuster

Listen, Download & Enjoy... Peace...

Album Preview (Video) : www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXssEyvMZ6A
Album Preview (Audio) : soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-new-classic

credits

released December 20, 2012

ARTISTS LINKS :

DEAD HORSE BEATS - soundcloud.com/deadhorsebeats
Vanilla - soundcloud.com/vanilla
Miles Bonny - soundcloud.com/milesbonny
Ta-ku - soundcloud.com/takugotbeats
Warren Xclnce - soundcloud.com/warren_xclnce
Glyphick - soundcloud.com/glyphickcommunicatorious
ShainCaw - soundcloud.com/shain-caw
ManOnWire - soundcloud.com/manonwire-2
LAKIM - soundcloud.com/lakim
Sev Seveer - soundcloud.com/sevseveer
Chromadadata - soundcloud.com/chromadadata
Languid - soundcloud.com/languid
Snubluck - soundcloud.com/snubluck
Weirddough - soundcloud.com/weirddough
Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats
Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris
J-Felix - soundcloud.com/j-felix
S.F.T - soundcloud.com/sftbeats
Artonius - soundcloud.com/artonius-tsetsuna
Mononome - soundcloud.com/mononome
5th Sequence - soundcloud.com/5thsequence
JP Balboa - soundcloud.com/jp-balboa
DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien
Es-K - soundcloud.com/rwronci
Handbook - soundcloud.com/handbook
Josef Blo - soundcloud.com/josefblo
ℝEZ - soundcloud.com/rez
Keith Price - soundcloud.com/mrpricemusic
7even Sun - soundcloud.com/7even-sun
Funky Notes - soundcloud.com/funkynotes
JA:KOVA - soundcloud.com/da_jakova
ill Sugi - soundcloud.com/ill-sgimoto
chrisAre - soundcloud.com/chrisare
Afryx_Q - soundcloud.com/afryxq_x
Floyd Cheung - soundcloud.com/floydcheung
The Soul Pilot - soundcloud.com/the-soul-pilot/tracks
Grossbuster - soundcloud.com/grossbuster

Special Thanks To :
Chris Lloyd for Bandcamp design & album artwork www.bandvamp.com
& to SevEn for helping put this release together <3

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Pragmatic Theory UK

Pragmatic Theory are a collective of artists from around the world. If you like what you hear please spread the word and support the individual artists involved. Thank You & Enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Pragmatic Theory

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code