Horizons

by Pragmatic Theory

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
02:20
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.

about

Pragmatic Theory proudly presents ‘Horizons’.

We’d like to thank each & every artist as well as all listeners, followers & supporters of Pragmatic Theory. We are truly humbled & without you albums like this would just not be possible.

‘Horizons’ includes some of the most talented beat makers from around the globe, featuring tracks from :
B.Lewis, Opal Block, Dead Horse Beats, Fresh Kils, Chief, Prozak Morris, BoomBaptist, Ta-ku, iLLingsworth, Sir Froderick, Ackryte, Dailon, Blap Deli, Amin Payne, BlackSmith, S.F.T, Weirddough, Twit One, Wun Two, Bugseed, Jewbei, Question, Robot Orchestra, Miles Bonny, Rhythum, Keor Meteor, Psymun, Es-k, Six Fingerz, Snubluck, Abnormal, Ben Bada Boom, Constrobuz, Brock Berrigan, Melodiesinfonie, Handbook, Knowsum, DJ Sapien, ShainCaw & Haan808.

This release is completely free. We hope you listen, download & enjoy.

Album Preview (Audio) :
soundcloud.com/pragmatic-theory-label-1/pragmatic-theory-present-1

...................................................................................................................

ARTIST LINKS :

B. Lewis - soundcloud.com/blewie17

Opal Block - soundcloud.com/opalblock

Dead Horse Beats - soundcloud.com/deadhorsebeats

Fresh Kils - soundcloud.com/fresh-k

Chief - soundcloud.com/chief_beatmaker

Prozak Morris - soundcloud.com/prozak-morris

BoomBaptist - soundcloud.com/boombaptist

Ta-ku - soundcloud.com/takugotbeats

ILLingsworth - soundcloud.com/illingsworth

Sir Froderick - soundcloud.com/sirfroderick

Ackryte - soundcloud.com/ackryte

Dailon - soundcloud.com/dailon

Blap Deli - soundcloud.com/bl-pd-li

Amin Payne - soundcloud.com/amin-payne
BlakeSmith - soundcloud.com/blakesmith

S.F.T - soundcloud.com/sftbeats

Twit One - soundcloud.com/twit-one

Weirddough - soundcloud.com/weirddough

Wun Two - soundcloud.com/wun-two

Bugseed - soundcloud.com/bug-seed

Jewbei - soundcloud.com/jewbei

Question - soundcloud.com/question

Robot Orchestra - soundcloud.com/robotorchestra

Miles Bonny - soundcloud.com/milesbonny

Rhythum - soundcloud.com/rhythum

Keor Meteor - soundcloud.com/keor-meteor-beats

Psymun - soundcloud.com/psymun

Es-K - soundcloud.com/beatsbyesk
Six Fingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz

Snubluck - soundcloud.com/snubluck

Abnormal - soundcloud.com/iamabnormal

Ben Bada Boom - soundcloud.com/benbadaboom

Constrobuz - soundcloud.com/constrobuz

Brock Berrigan - soundcloud.com/brockberrigan

Melodiesinfonie - soundcloud.com/melodiesinfonie

Handbook - soundcloud.com/handbook

Knowsum - soundcloud.com/knowsum

DJ Sapien - soundcloud.com/djsapien

Six Fingerz - soundcloud.com/sixfingerz

Shain Caw - soundcloud.com/shain-caw

Haan808 - soundcloud.com/haan101

credits

released 07 December 2013

.........................................

Special Thanks To :

Chris Lloyd www.bandvamp.com for album artwork
& to Melanie (SevEn) for making this release possible <3

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist